At LLC "PBK Terminal”, clear goal setting and following is encouraged. The goal determines where we should go, what to work for. By setting goals, we are building our future, so we look beyond immediate interests, checking our goals for compliance with the Company's chosen development strategy. Successful fulfillment of goals set for each individual employee helps to achieve the success of the entire company.

We call effective the activities of the Company and each of its individual employees if it achieves planned results with the minimum amount of resources required for this. “Do” and “do” are different concepts. The work of each is evaluated by specific results, and also takes into account what price this result was obtained.

COMPANY MISSION

The norm for the Company is the continuous development and introduction of new technologies, the modernization of equipment, the improvement of professional skills of employees, the improvement of the efficiency of all business processes, the growth of labor productivity. It is this, and not the “proximity to the oil pipe” that allows us to count on long-term success. In our understanding, responsibility is the ability of each employee to associate the result with his personal activity. We strive to ensure that each of us feels responsible not only for his own area of ​​work, but also for the activities of the Company as a whole.

COMPANY VISION

The peculiarity of our business is such that it determines the need for the strictest discipline and compliance with the established rules. We allow only informed and thoughtful risk. We recognize that everyone has the right to make a mistake, but everyone must take a lesson from an error in order not to repeat it in the future.

We strive to ensure well-being and confidence in the future for all employees, emphasizing that well-being depends on the results of each work, as well as on the external conditions of the work of LLC "PBK Terminal”. We are accountable to our employees. We respect their dignity and recognize their merits. We strive to fairly and adequately reward their work. We are constantly improving the working conditions.

COMPANY STRATEGY AND GOALS

  • Creating a team of professionals and like-minded people.
  • Expanding the company's scope of activity in the field of industrial and civil construction, to strengthen its position, ensure image growth and wealth.
  • Conducting non-emergency construction activities, as well as a negative environmental impact.
  • Creating a positive company reputation in the international services market.
  • Improving the quality of services provided.
  • Ensuring the financial stability of the company.
  • Ensuring maximum profitability of ongoing projects.
  • Forecasting the needs and demands of customers and their willingness to satisfy them first among competing companies
  • Creating better working conditions and professional growth for your employees.

В ООО "ПБК Терминал" рекомендуется четкая настройка цели и последующая поддержка. Цель определяет, куда мы должны идти, на что работать. Установив цели, мы строим наше будущее , поэтому мы выходим за рамки непосредственных интересов, проверяя наши цели на соответствие выбранной Стратегии развития компании. Успешное выполнение задач, установленных для каждого отдельного сотрудника, помогает добиться успеха всей компании.

Мы называем эффективными действия Компании и каждого ее отдельных сотрудников, если она достигает запланированных результатов с минимальным объемом ресурсов, необходимых для этого. «Делать» и «делать» - это разные понятия. Работа каждого оценивается по конкретным результатам, а также учитывает, какой ценой этот результат был получен.

МИССИЯ КОМПАНИИ

Нормой для Компании является постоянное развитие и внедрение новых технологий, модернизация оборудования, повышение профессиональных навыков сотрудников, повышение эффективности всех бизнес-процессов, рост производительности труда. Именно это, а не «близость к нефтяной трубе» позволяет нам рассчитывать на долгосрочный успех. По нашему пониманию, ответственность - это способность каждого сотрудника связывать результат с его личной деятельностью. Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы каждый из нас чувствовал ответственность не только за свою область работы, но и за деятельность Компании в целом.

ВИДЕНИЕ КОМПАНИИ

Особенность нашего бизнеса такова, что он определяет необходимость в строжайшей дисциплине и соблюдении установленных правил. Мы допускаем только осознанный и продуманный риск. Мы признаем, что каждый человек имеет право совершить ошибку, но каждый должен извлечь урок из ошибки, чтобы не повторять его в будущем.

Мы стремимся обеспечить благополучие и уверенность в будущем для всех сотрудников, подчеркивая, что благополучие зависит от результатов каждой работы, а также от внешних условий работа ООО "ПБК Терминал", мы подотчетны нашим сотрудникам, уважаем их достоинство и признаем их заслуги. Мы стремимся справедливо и адекватно вознаграждать их работу. Мы постоянно совершенствуем условия работы.

СТРАТЕГИЯ И ЦЕЛИ КОМПАНИИ

  • Создание команды профессионалов и единомышленников.
  • Расширение сферы деятельности компании в области промышленного и гражданского строительства, укрепление ее позиций, обеспечение роста и богатства изображений.
  • Проведение внеочередных строительных работ, а также негативное воздействие на окружающую среду.
  • Создание положительной репутации компании на международном рынке услуг.
  • Улучшение качества предоставляемых услуг.
  • Обеспечение финансовой устойчивости компании.
  • Обеспечение максимальной прибыльности текущих проектов.
  • Прогнозирование потребностей и требований клиентов и их готовность удовлетворить их в первую очередь среди конкурирующих компаний.
  • Создание лучших условий работы и профессионального роста для ваших сотрудников.