LLC "PBK Terminal” was registered on June 22, 2017 by the registrar of the INSPECTION of the FEDERAL TAX SERVICE IN THE VYBORG DISTRICT OF THE LENINGRAD REGION. The head of the organization: General Director Igor Radkin. The legal address of LLC "PBK Terminal” is 188471, Leningrad Region, Kingiseppsky District, Ust-Luga Village, Shipyard Quarter, Building 1a, Building 1. The main activity is “Storage and warehousing of oil and its products”, 2 additional activities have been registered . Organizations of LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY "PBK TERMINAL" were assigned TIN 4707039867, BIN 1174704008137, OKPO 16100815.

Since June 22, 2017, the Oil-loading area has received a new name - LLC "PBK Terminal”". The program of phased construction of the terminal and commissioning of new facilities while carrying out production activities has proven its effectiveness. The tank farm increased significantly, new moorings, railway overpasses and other port infrastructure facilities were built. Wastewater treatment plants with the technology of a multi-stage water purification system were commissioned. The treatment plant serves not only the infrastructure facilities of the terminal, but also accepts oil-containing water from other enterprises operating in the Gulf of Finland for treatment.

Another record and ISO 9001 certification

The milestone was over 10 million tons, and the record amount of petroleum products was overloaded - 10.8 million tons. This record can be regarded as a kind of gift to the company for its decade.Certification of the quality management system requirements of the international standard ISO 9001: 2000.

Automation of data exchange

LLC "PBK Terminal” initiated the exchange of data in electronic form in the preparation of documents for the organization of cargo transportation - introduced the so-called automated system ETRAN (Electronic Bill of Lading). In 2018, the project of exchanging data in electronic form between AS ETRAN and ACS of the terminal using electronic signature was finally realized.

Kerosene at the LLC "PBK Terminal”

Handling of jet fuel for export. A tanker Sten Idun with a deadweight of 16,600 tons was loaded from the terminal berth with a cargo of TS-1 jet fuel produced by the Kirishi refinery. The loading volume on the tanker was 15,000 tons. For all the time LLC "PBK Terminal” initiated has been operating, the fuel has been reloaded for the first time. The main recipients of the goods are North-West European companies.

ООО "ПБК Терминал" зарегистрирована 22 июня 2017 г. регистратором ИНСПЕКЦИЯ ФЕДЕРАЛЬНОЙ НАЛОГОВОЙ СЛУЖБЫ ПО ВЫБОРГСКОМУ РАЙОНУ ЛЕНИНГРАДСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ. Руководитель организации: генеральный директор Радькин Игорь . Юридический адрес ООО "ПБК Терминал" - 188471, Ленинградская область, Кингисеппский район, поселок Усть-Луга, квартал Судоверфь, дом 1а, помещение 1. Основным видом деятельности является «Хранение и складирование нефти и продуктов ее переработки», зарегистрированы 2 дополнительных вида деятельности. Организации ОБЩЕСТВО С ОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬЮ "ПБК ТЕРМИНАЛ" присвоены ИНН 4707039867, ОГРН 1174704008137, ОКПО 16100815.

С 22 июня 2017 года нефтеналивная зона получила новое название - ООО "ПБК Терминал". Показана эффективность программы поэтапного строительства терминала и ввода в эксплуатацию новых объектов при осуществлении производственной деятельности. Танковый парк значительно увеличился, были построены новые причалы, железнодорожные эстакады и другие объекты инфраструктуры порта. Были введены в эксплуатацию очистные сооружения сточных вод с технологией многоступенчатой системы очистки воды. Очистная установка обслуживает не только объекты инфраструктуры терминала, но также принимает маслосодержащую воду от других предприятий, работающих в Финском заливе для лечения.

Другая запись и сертификация ISO 9001

Эта веха составляла более 10 миллионов тонн, а рекордное количество нефтепродуктов было перегружено - 10,8 миллиона тонн. Эта запись может рассматриваться как своего рода подарок для компании на десятилетие. Сертификация требований системы менеджмента качества международного стандарта ISO 9001: 2000.

Автоматизация обмена данными

ООО "ПБК Терминал" инициировало обмен данными в электронной форме при подготовке документов для организации грузовых перевозок - внедрило так называемую автоматизированную систему ETRAN (электронный коносамент). В 2018 году проект обмена данными в электронном виде форма между AS ETRAN и ACS терминала с использованием электронной подписи была наконец реализована.

Керосин на ООО "ПБК Терминал"

Обработка реактивного топлива для экспорта. Танкер «Иден» дедвейтом 16 600 тонн был загружен с причала терминала грузом реактивного топлива TS-1, производимого Киришским НПЗ. Объем загрузки танкера составлял 15 000 тонн. За все время запуска ООО "ПБК Терминал", топливо было перезагружено в первый раз. Основными получателями товаров являются северо-западные европейские компании.