The strategic goal in the field of labor protection is to reduce industrial injuries, prevent deaths at work. To achieve this goal, we monitor the working conditions in the workplace, analyze the system causes of accidents at work and work out measures to eliminate them.

Training

To increase the level of employees' competence, we organize personnel training in occupational safety and introduce methods for assessing the knowledge and skills of employees. In our approaches to ensuring occupational safety, we extend our principles and policies in the field of occupational safety and industrial safety to all employees without exception: both to the Company's personnel and to employees of contractors.

Periodic inspections

In order to ensure continuous monitoring in the field of health and safety at the Terminal facilities, weekly safety inspections are conducted with the involvement of the heads of all departments. Inspections reveal comments that require corrections or improvements.

Behavioral safety conversations

Regularly conducting behavioral safety conversations in the workplace between managers and subordinates is essential for building a positive safety culture. LLC "PBK Terminal” recognizes that such conversations are a key component of promoting safe behavior. Therefore, the Company introduced schedules for interviewing employees, many of whom voiced their proposals on how to improve safety at the workplace. All these proposals are analyzed and the most important are accepted for execution.

Personal Data Policy

The policy regarding the processing of personal data of the Petersburg Oil Terminal Joint-Stock Company (hereinafter referred to as the Policy) was developed in accordance with the requirements of the current legislation of the Russian Federation, including the Constitution of the Russian Federation, the Labor Code of the Russian Federation, Federal Law No. 149-ФЗ “On Information information technologies and information security ”dated July 27, 2006, Federal Law“ On Personal Data ”No. 152-ФЗ dated July 27, 2006 and taking into account the recommendations of Roskomnadzor.

To carry out the tasks faced by the Company, a system of OSH management has been created, and a Regulation on the OSH Management System has been developed. In order to implement the Company’s Policy in the Field of Occupational Safety, the following activities are carried out:

  • permits to work are granted to persons who meet the relevant qualification requirements and have no medical contraindications for health reasons;
  • the employees are provided with special clothing, special footwear and other personal protective equipment in accordance with established norms and working conditions; the availability and correct use of individual and collective protection equipment by employees are being controlled;
  • the Company ensures its employees’ protection against injuries and occupational diseases by creating healthy and safe labor conditions at their workplaces;
  • the Company accepts for execution and implements federal laws and other regulatory legal acts of the Russian Federation and the constituent entities of the Russian Federation in the field of occupational safety, as well as programs aimed at improving the working conditions and labor protection.

Стратегической целью в области охраны труда является сокращение производственных травм, предотвращение случаев смерти на работе. Для достижения этой цели мы отслеживаем условия труда на рабочем месте, анализируем причины возникновения аварий на работе и разрабатываем меры по их устранению.

Обучение

Чтобы повысить уровень компетентности сотрудников, мы организуем обучение персонала в Охрана труда и внедряем методы оценки знаний и навыков сотрудников. В наших подходах к обеспечению Охрана труда мы расширяем наши принципы и политику в области Охрана труда и Промышленной безопасности для всех без исключения сотрудников: как для персонала Компании, так и для сотрудников подрядчиков.

Периодические проверки

В целях обеспечения непрерывного мониторинга в области охраны здоровья и безопасности на терминальных объектах проводятся еженедельные проверки безопасности при участии руководителей всех отделов. Инспекции показывают комментарии, которые требуют исправлений или улучшений.

Разговоры о безопасности поведения

Регулярно вести беседы о безопасности поведения на рабочем месте между менеджерами и подчиненными важно для создания положительной культуры безопасности. ООО "ПБК Терминал" признает, что такие разговоры являются ключевым компонентом содействия безопасному поведению, поэтому в Компании были составлены графики опроса сотрудников, многие из которых высказали свои предложения по повышению безопасности на рабочем месте. Все эти предложения анализируются, и наиболее важные принимаются к исполнению.

Политика персональных данных

Политика обработки персональных данных ЗАО «Петербургский нефтяной терминал» (далее - Политика) была разработана в соответствии с требованиями действующего законодательства Российской Федерации, в том числе Конституции Российской Федерации Федерации, Трудового кодекса Российской Федерации, Федерального закона № 149-ФЗ «Об информационных информационных технологиях и информационной безопасности» от 27 июля 2006 года, Федерального закона «О персональных данных» № 152-ФЗ от 27 июля 2006 года и с учетом рекомендаций Роскомнадзора.

Для выполнения задач, стоящих перед Компанией, была создана система управления охраной труда, и было разработано Положение о Системе управления охраной труда. Для реализации Политики Компании в области Охрана труда проводятся следующие мероприятия:

  • разрешения на работу предоставляются лицам, отвечающим соответствующим квалификационным требованиям, и не имеют медицинских противопоказаний по состоянию здоровья;
  • сотрудникам предоставляется специальная одежда, специальная обувь и другие средства индивидуальной защиты в соответствии с установленными нормами и условиями труда; контролируется доступность и правильное использование сотрудниками индивидуального и коллективного оборудования защиты;
  • Компания обеспечивает защиту своих сотрудников от травм и профессиональных заболеваний путем создания здоровых и безопасных условий труда на рабочих местах;
  • Компания принимает на исполнение и осуществляет федеральные законы и другие нормативные правовые акты Российской Федерации и субъектов Российской Федерации в области Охрана труда, а также программы, направленные на улучшение условий труда и охраны труда.