Personnel policy of LLC "PBK Terminal” (hereinafter - the "Company") is aimed at establishing an efficient human resources management system based on social partnership. In this regard, one of the main challenges the company is facing is the development of employees' professional skills as well as keeping in the traditions of the enterprise. Employees are considered to be one of the main strategic resources of the Company that ensure its competitiveness

And foster the main directions of personnel policy:
  • the selection, evaluation and use of personnel;
  • training and development;
  • motivation and remuneration of staff;
  • social policy

Staff recruitment, assessment and involvement

The Company appreciates its employee's professionalism and the educational level, goal-oriented nature, initiative, ability to learn and putting the acquired knowledge to practice, as well as a strong commitment to corporate values and traditions.To attract qualified personnel, the Company carries out the selection of candidates on a competitive basis, contributes to quick and painless adaptation of new employees. The Company has a personnel reserve of the most promising employees.

Training and development

Personnel policy is aimed at ensuring the basic principle: the professionalism of workers, their achievement of consistently high results of the work aimed at the development and introduction of innovations, commitment to corporate values. A comprehensive system of staff development provides the required level of training, high levels of individual performance and contributes to the solution of the current problems faced by the Company.The system provides for training of production and management personnel at all levels.

Management of the Company has a policy of increasing the volume of production and training technical unit staff, programming forces units of the Company. For this purpose, the Company planned to equip the training center with modern aids and multimedia tutorials. To assess the knowledge of the production and technical courses permanent Attestation Commission of the number of engineers and management was set up.

Employee Motivation

Company employees motivation system that combines financial and non-financial incentives, is aimed at attracting and retaining qualified personnel, increasing the interest of workers in the results of their labor. The payment system, operating in the Company, provides for the establishment of official salaries and tariff rates with regard to the qualifications and professional qualities, the current bonuses for the results of production activities of workers, bonuses and allowances, depending on the working conditions and the volume of work performed, a one-time bonus payment (as well as the payment of compensation on the basis of the work).

The Company has some hazardous working conditions and in view of the continuous cycle of labour within the enterprise:
  • the increased payment for the night shifts and on public holidays is produced;
  • there is the minimum length of leave set for employees 24 working days;
  • granted additional leave (10 calendar days).

Кадровая политика ООО "ПБК Терминал" (далее - «Компания») направлена на создание эффективной системы управления персоналом на основе социального партнерства. В этой связи одной из основных задач, стоящих перед компанией, профессиональных навыков, а также сохранения традиций предприятия. Сотрудники считаются одним из основных стратегических ресурсов Компании, которые обеспечивают его конкурентоспособность

И способствовать основным направлениям Кадровая политика:
  • выбор, оценка и использование персонала;
  • Тренировка и развитие;
  • мотивация и вознаграждение персонала;
  • социальная политика

Подбор персонала, оценка и участие

Компания ценит профессионализм своего сотрудника и уровень образования, целеустремленность, инициативу, способность учиться и внедрять приобретенные знания на практике, а также твердую приверженность корпоративным ценностям и традициям. Чтобы привлечь квалифицированный персонал, Компания осуществляет выбор кандидатов на конкурсной основе, способствует быстрой и безболезненной адаптации новых сотрудников. Компания имеет кадровый резерв наиболее перспективных сотрудников.

Тренировка и развитие

Кадровая политика направлена на обеспечение основного принципа: профессионализм работников, их достижение последовательно высоких результатов работы, направленных на разработку и внедрение инноваций, приверженность корпоративным ценностям. Комплексная система развития персонала обеспечивает необходимый уровень подготовки, высокий уровень индивидуальной производительности и способствует решению текущих проблем, с которыми сталкивается компания. Система предусматривает обучение персонала производственного и управленческого персонала на всех уровнях.

Руководство Компании проводит политику увеличения объема производства и обучения персонала технического подразделения, программирующих сил подразделений Общества. С этой целью Компания планировала оснастить учебный центр современными пособиями и мультимедийными учебниками. Для оценки знаний о производственных и технических курсах была создана постоянная аттестационная комиссия по числу инженеров и руководителей.

Мотивация сотрудников

Система мотивации сотрудников компании, объединяющая финансовые и нефинансовые стимулы, направлена на привлечение и удержание квалифицированного персонала, повышение интереса работников к результатам их труда. Платежная система, действующая в Компании, предусматривает установление официальных зарплат и тарифных ставок в отношении квалификаций и профессиональных качеств, текущих бонусов за результаты производственной деятельности работников, премий и надбавок в зависимости от условий труда и объем выполненных работ, одноразовый бонусный платеж (а также выплата компенсации на основе работы).

Компания имеет некоторые опасные условия труда и ввиду непрерывного цикла работы на предприятии:
  • производится увеличение платы за ночные смены и в праздничные дни;
  • существует минимальная продолжительность отпуска для сотрудников 24 рабочих дня;
  • предоставил дополнительный отпуск (10 календарных дней).