LLC "PBK Terminal” pursues a policy of high social responsibility to its employees and their families, to the people in the regions where it operates, and to society as a whole. The Company implements a handful of large scale social welfare and charity projects intended to create safe and comfortable labor conditions, address housing issues, improve the living standards of employees and their families, provide professional training to the workers, support the veterans and retirees, and foster regional social and economic development.

Improving Working Standard

LLC "PBK Terminal” is consistently focused on creating comfortable and safe working conditions to ensure maximum labor efficiency. To that end, the Company develops new recreation areas, maintains social infrastructure, and finances projects to enhance the comfort and safety of living. One of LLC "PBK Terminal” ’s top priorities in the social policy is ongoing development and improvement of its shift camps that currently accommodate thousands of employees. The Company has therefore adopted the Social and Production Standards for Shift Workers, and the Target Program to bring their living conditions into compliance with these standards. As a result of comprehensive infrastructure development activities the Company’s shift camps are changing drastically, with the old-style hostels being replaced with state-of-the-art and much more comfortable residential compounds, improving healthcare, broadening range of public services, and new sports and recreation facilities being constructed.

Healthcare and Healthy Lifestyle

Protection of employees’ health and promotion of healthy lifestyle are the essential priority of LLC "PBK Terminal” ’s social policy, a major employer in Russia. The Company employees are annually subjected to medical checkups, they participate in activities related to prevention of infectious diseases during pre-epidemic period, they enjoy sanatorium-and-spa treatment, rehabilitation and health promotion benefits. Federal, regional and corporate health centers annually offer treatment and rehabilitation courses for dozens of thousands employees of Company subsidiaries, their family members, pensioners.

Social Policy

The Company has always strived to adhere to high standards, both in production, and in social aspects. A systematic approach to the implementation of all social policies, focusing on the needs of employees and their families, responsible business conduct contribute to the stability and efficiency of social investments within the group companies and in Rosneft’s operating regions.

For many years, Rosneft has maintained the status of a largest employer in the Russian Federation, constantly devoting much attention to maintaining safe and comfortable working conditions for the employees. The key corporate social programs are aimed at supporting and promoting a healthy lifestyle, improving the living conditions and life quality of employees and their families, material support for veterans and pensioners.

ООО "ПБК Терминал" проводит политику высокой Социальной ответственности своим сотрудникам и их семьям, людям в регионах, где она работает, и обществу в целом. Компания реализует несколько крупных проектов социального обеспечения и благотворительности создавать безопасные и комфортные условия труда, решать жилищные проблемы, повышать уровень жизни сотрудников и членов их семей, обеспечивать профессиональную подготовку рабочих, поддерживать ветеранов и пенсионеров и содействовать региональному социально-экономическому развитию.

Улучшение рабочего стандарта

ООО «ПБК Терминал» последовательно ориентировано на создание комфортных и безопасных условий труда для обеспечения максимальной эффективности труда. С этой целью Компания разрабатывает новые зоны отдыха, поддерживает социальную инфраструктуру и финансирует проекты, направленные на повышение комфорта и безопасности жизни. Основными приоритетами ООО «ПБК Терминал» в социальной политике является постоянное развитие и совершенствование своих перевалочных лагерей, в которых в настоящее время находятся тысячи сотрудников. Поэтому Компания приняла Социальные и производственные стандарты для работников смены и целевую программу, чтобы привести их условия жизни в соответствие с этими стандартами. В результате комплексной деятельности по развитию инфраструктуры сменщики в компании меняются кардинально, при этом старомодные общежития заменяются современными и гораздо более удобными жилыми комплексами, улучшают здравоохранение, расширяют спектр общественных услуг и новые построены спортивные и рекреационные объекты.

Здоровье и здоровый образ жизни

Защита здоровья сотрудников и пропаганда здорового образа жизни являются важнейшим приоритетом социальной политики ООО «ПБК Терминал», крупного работодателя в России. Сотрудники Компании ежегодно проходят медицинское обследование, участвуют в мероприятиях, связанных с профилактикой инфекционных заболеваний В период доэпидемического периода они получают санаторно-курортное лечение, реабилитацию и укрепление здоровья. Федеральные, региональные и корпоративные медицинские центры ежегодно предлагают курсы лечения и реабилитации для десятков тысяч сотрудников дочерних компаний Компании, членов их семей, пенсионеров.

Социальная политика

Компания всегда стремилась придерживаться высоких стандартов как в производстве, так и в социальных аспектах. Системный подход к реализации всей социальной политики, ориентированный на потребности сотрудников и членов их семей, ответственное деловое поведение, способствует стабильности и эффективности социальных инвестиций в группе компаний и в регионах деятельности Роснефти.

На протяжении многих лет «Роснефть» сохранила статус крупнейшего работодателя в Российской Федерации, постоянно уделяя большое внимание поддержанию безопасных и комфортных условий труда для сотрудников. Основные корпоративные социальные программы направлены на поддержку и пропаганду здорового образа жизни, улучшение условий жизни и качества жизни сотрудников и их семей, материальную поддержку ветеранам и пенсионерам.