tank farm, storage tank,terminal ЭРЗ

At its disposal, LLC "PBK Terminal”, on the territory of the Russia Federation, has a tank farm designed for receiving, storing and supplying petroleum products , which makes it possible to provide customers with the goods in the required volumes and on time.

On the territory of the tank farm there are 37 tanks with a total volume of 397 thousand m 3, for the storage of diesel fuel, gasoline, gas condensate and gas distillate condensate.

All tanks comply with international standards and are designed for storing a wide range of petroleum products. In 2018, two tanks of 40 thousand m 3 each were built using more ergonomic and environmentally friendly double wall technology.

For the processing of viscous petroleum products, such as fuel oil and vacuum gas oil, three railway racks were built at the terminal. The discharge technology is based on the principle of group recycling method of heating oil products. The group consists of 6 well. tanks, heat exchange equipment, pumping equipment and control systems. Pumping equipment and heat exchange equipment is located directly within the discharge rack. The unloading process is automated and controlled from the operator drain. The heat agent is a high-temperature carrier - thermal oil.

tank farm, storage tank,terminal ЭРЗ

This configuration of the equipment and the control system allow unloading of fuel oil in the summer period in 4.5 - 5.0 hours and in the winter period in 8.0 hours per one set of route for unloading. On one of the racks, a technical solution was additionally implemented for the upper erosion of fuel oil, which should make it possible to reduce the time for unloading heavy fuel oil. The possibility of the appearance of such products is expected in connection with the implementation of a program to increase the depth of oil refining at oil refineries.

Storage tanks for dark petroleum products are thermally insulated and equipped with an external heating system to maintain the desired product temperature. Storage tanks for light petroleum products are equipped with pontoons to reduce evaporation of petroleum products and reduce emissions into the atmosphere. The technological piping of tank farms with a pipeline system allows us to solve two important tasks: to ensure the segregated storage of various batches of petroleum products and, if necessary, modify the allocated tank capacity to accumulate specific tanker shipments.

The presence of such capacious tanks has increased the terminal's capacity for one-time storage of petroleum products and generally improved the quality of the service, providing the terminal's customers with greater opportunities for transshipment and storage of petroleum products.

You can get acquainted with our prices directly with our storage manager, which will not take you much time. Prices will vary depending on how much and what kind of oil you need to store. You make sure that our loyal pricing policy is aimed at establishing an adequate cost of storing petroleum products. So, with us you will be able to spend less and save enough, getting the service at a high level.

tank farm, storage tank,terminal ЭРЗ

В его распоряжении ООО "ПБК Терминал" на территории Российской Федерации имеется резервуарный парк, предназначенный для приема, хранения и поставки нефтепродуктов, что позволяет предоставлять покупателям товары в требуемых объемах и вовремя.

На территории резервуарного парка насчитывается 37 танков общим объемом 397 тыс. М 3, для хранения дизельного топлива, бензина, газового конденсата и газодиффузионного конденсата.

Все танки соответствуют международным стандартам и предназначены для хранения широкого спектра нефтепродуктов. В 2018 году два резервуара по 40 тыс. М 3 были построены с использованием более эргономичной и экологически чистой технологии двойной стены.

Для переработки вязких нефтепродуктов, таких как мазут и вакуумный газойль, на терминале были построены три железнодорожных стойки. Разгрузочная технология основана на принципе метода рециркуляции металлов для нефтепродуктов. Группа состоит из 6 колодцев. резервуары, теплообменное оборудование, насосное оборудование и системы управления. Насосное оборудование и теплообменное оборудование расположены непосредственно в разгрузочной стойке. Процесс разгрузки автоматизирован и контролируется из-за утечки оператора. Теплоносителем является высокотемпературный носитель - термальное масло.

tank farm, storage tank,terminal ЭРЗ

Эта конфигурация оборудования и системы управления позволяет выгружать мазут в летний период в 4.5 - 5.0 часа и в зимний период в 8.0 часов на один набор маршрутов для разгрузка. На одном из стеллажей дополнительно было выполнено техническое решение для верхней эрозии мазута, что должно сократить время для разгрузки тяжелого мазута. Предполагается возможность появления таких продуктов в связи с реализацией программы по увеличению глубины переработки нефти на нефтеперерабатывающих заводах.

Резервуары для хранения темных нефтепродуктов термически изолированы и оснащены внешней системой отопления для поддержания желаемой температуры продукта. Резервуары для хранения легких нефтепродуктов оснащены понтонами для снижения испарения нефтепродуктов и снижения выбросов в атмосферу. Технологические трубопроводы нефтебаз с трубопроводной системой позволяют решить две важные задачи: обеспечить сегрегатное хранение различных партий нефтепродуктов и, при необходимости, изменить выделенную емкость резервуара для накопления конкретных танкерных грузов.

Наличие таких емких емкостей увеличило пропускную способность терминала для одноразового хранения нефтепродуктов и, как правило, улучшило качество обслуживания, предоставляя клиентам терминала больше возможностей для перевалки и хранение нефтепродуктов.

 

Вы можете напрямую ознакомиться с нашими ценами с нашим менеджером хранилища, что не займет много времени. Цены будут варьироваться в зависимости от того, сколько и какое масло вам нужно хранить. Вы убедитесь, что наша лояльная ценовая политика направлена ​​на установление адекватных затрат на хранение нефтепродуктов. Таким образом, с нами вы сможете тратить меньше и экономить достаточно, получая обслуживание на высоком уровне.